Central Team

  • Chris Wheatley (Chief Executive)
    Graeme Robins (Director of School Improvement & Quality Assurance)
    Zoe Maxey (Director of Business & Finance)
    Paul Goodman (Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships)
    Chris Chadburn (Trust Systems Manager)
    Nick Layfield (Project Manager)
    Paul Bennett (Trust Consultant)
    Susanna Russell (IL Programme Officer)
    Julie Thain (Administration)
    Jenni Dunne(Executive Officer)
    Claire Varley(Director of School Improvement)
    Elaine Armstrong(Business & Finance Manager)
    Lynsey Atkins(Inspiring Leaders Programme Manager)
    Sarah Flight(Teaching School Manager)